another tat

my daughter drew this for me, with intent to be tattooed on me, a couple mother’s days ago…she pointed out how i hadn’t done it so i did.

well my boyfriend did. i must say he did an epic job. figures cos it’s on my back and i can’t see it!

i love it none the less. been getting more and more lately. taking advantage of the tats is my adult way of cutting. every time he hit a place that hurt, i’d remind myself i used to just slash myself open with disregard to “take away the pain” by inflicting some, at least these are pretty.

Leave a Reply

